## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



## **Z.C. CASE NO.: 15-27A**

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on March 12, 2020, copies of Z.C. Order No. 15-27A were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (03/11/20)
- 2. Kyrus Freeman and Jessica Bloomfield, Esqs. Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 5D 5D01@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Ryan Linehan ANC/SMD 5D01
  5D01@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie
- 7. DDOT (Aaron Zimmerman)

- 8. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue RPAD.ZoningCases@dc.gov
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.iation.dcozen CASE NO.15-27A

EXHIBIT NO.33